Worth It All

Live, spontaneous worship from All Things Restored

Come and pour out the incense of your heart to our beautiful King, as He sits enthroned upon the praises of His people.  He wants you to know He sees your sacrifice, those things no one else sees, and He is pleased.  He will reward you beyond your understanding, and you will stand say it was worth it all… just to see His face, to know His touch.  These things will dim in comparison to the glory I have for you when you look upon My face.  

  • Edited and Mixed by Tyler Barnhart
  • Vocals:  Kiel Burns, Virginia Killingsworth
  • Drums:  Andrey Novik
  • Guitar:  Todd Luschen, Tyler Barnhart
  • Bass:  Ed Tucker