When I Speak Your Name

Live, spontaneous worship from All Things Restored

Hear the Father call you by name, proclaiming your identity and your destiny in the heavens and on the earth….

  • Edited and Mixed by Tyler Barnhart
  • Vocals:  Kiel Burns, Virginia Killingsworth
  • Drums:  Andrey Novik
  • Guitar:  Todd Luschen, Tyler Barnhart
  • Bass:  Ed Tucker